romantic
Classic date
Spend an unforgettable evening together on the roof of a skyscraper.
romantic
Marriage proposal
Make an marriage proposal to person you love which will be remembered forever
romantic
Registration of marriage
Tell each other the key word under the clouds where only love is above.

You can plan an event on the #Onlyloveisabove observation deck at any time of the day or night, and we would be glad to organize it and make sure that everything goes perfectly!

Please call us at +7 (495) 777 13 30 and we shall willingly tell you about all details.

Additional services

You can always use the services of our observation deck:

Photo and video

Floristic (decoration with flowers)

Decor

Personal table and service

Buffet

Piano

Music accompaniment

Performances of artists

Fireworks

Romantic date

The best observation deck of Moscow City #Onlyloveisabove opens gorgeous views from the top of the tower "Oko ", from the roof of the restaurant complex "354. Why the best? This platform is the highest in the Russian capital and in whole Europe - its height is 354 meters! The panorama from the sky above the clouds is much wider than in other viewing areas of Moscow City: the panoramic view covers 360 degrees! From a bird's-eye view, you can see gold domes and buildings-towers of the fifties of the last century, the winding ribbon of the Moscow river and ornate patterns of interchanges, green areas and monumental squares! And there, on the horizon, infinite Moscow expanse meet with the dome of the sky...

If the weather is not good

In cool weather, or just at wish, we have special plaids that will warm. If the weather has completely ruined the plans for a walk - you can refuse to visit the observation deck, and postpone the visit time.

Photos for memory

You can use a machine-monocular, to admire a beautiful Moscow. And if you take with you a photo / video camera, unforgettable impressions will remain on the most spectacular memorable shots, which taken not through the protective glass, because the observation deck is completely open!

Always a holiday

It does not matter if you get to the observation deck on a holiday or on a usual day - regardless of the purpose of the visit, a festive mood is ensured! Come with friends, with your loved ones, bring business partners, surprise the guests of the capital! And be sure to come with the whole family! Unique landscapes are waiting for everyone at the height of "354" to conquer the heart forever.

romantic
Классическое свидание
Проведите незабываемый вечер вдвоем на крыше небоскреба
romantic
Предложение руки и сердца
Сделайте предложение любимому человеку, которое запомнится навсегда
romantic
Регистрация брака
Скажите друг другу главные слова под облаками, там, где выше только любовь

Запланировать мероприятие на смотровой площадке High Port вы можете в любое время дня и ночи, а мы поможем его организовать и проследим за тем, чтобы все прошло безупречно!

Позвоните нам по телефону +7 (495) 777 13 30 и мы с радостью расскажем обо всех деталях!

Дополнительные услуги

Вы всегда можете воспользоваться услугами нашей смотровой площадки:

Фото и видео съемка

Флористика (украшение площадки цветами)

Декор (украшение площадки)

Персональный столик и обслуживание

Фуршет

Рояль

Музыкальное сопровождение

Выступление артистов

Фейерверк

Романтические свидания

Умопомрачительные виды с верхушки башни «Око», с крыши ресторанного комплекса «354», открывает лучшая смотровая площадка Москва-сити «HIGH PORT 354». Почему лучшая? Эта площадка самая высокая не только в русской столице, но и во всей Европе – ее высота 354 метра! Обзор из заоблачной выси гораздо шире, чем на других смотровых площадках Москва-сити: панорамный вид охватывает 360 градусов и дарит полет восторженного взгляда и души! С высоты птичьего полета открывается вид на Купола Златоглавой и здания-башни пятидесятых прошлого века, извилистую ленту Москва-реки и витиеватые узоры магистральных развязок, зеленые массивы и монументальные площади! А там, на линии горизонта, бесконечные московские дали встречаются с куполом неба...

Когда за облаками непогода

В прохладную погоду, или просто по желанию, к вашим услугам специальные пледы, которые согреют. Если же погода окончательно испортила планы прогулки - от посещения площадки можно отказаться, и договориться о перенесении времени/даты посещения.

Фотографии на память

Красавицей Москвой можно любоваться, воспользовавшись автоматом-монокуляром. А если взять с собой фото/видеокамеру, незабываемые впечатления останутся на эффектнейших памятных кадрах. Обратите внимание — снятых не через оградительное стекло, ведь смотровая площадка полностью открыта!

Всегда праздник

Не важно, попадете вы на площадку в праздник или в обычный день — независимо от цели посещения праздничное настроение обеспечено! Приходите с друзьями, с любимыми, приводите бизнес-партнеров, удивляйте гостей столицы. И обязательно приезжайте всей семьей! Неповторимые пейзажи ждут каждого на высоте «354», чтобы навсегда покорить сердце.